Skip to main content
Hampshire College Library
Search this Resource Guide
Contact me for research help
Check these first!
Academic Search Premier
Search for articles across all academic disciplines. Links to full text when available.
ATLA Religion Index
Indexes citations to articles on a wide range of religious topics. Links to full text when available.
Citations for articles, book chapters and books on myth, literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. Covers 1963-present.
Scholarly articles in over 150 academic journals. Articles date from the 1800s up to a "moving wall" of between one and eight years before the present. Coverage includes the arts, business, general science, the humanities, and social science.
Ethnic News Watch
Full text of the newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic, minority, and native American press. Also available in Spanish.
Articles on world history and culture from 1450 to the present. Indexes to over 2,000 journals.
Humanities International Complete
Articles about film and media studies, folklore, literature, performing arts, and cultural studies
Citations and abstracts of international scholarly research in all fields of philosophy published in both journals and books. Covers 1940-present. Links to full-text when available.
American History and Life
Indexes over 2000 journals in American and Canadian history and culture. Includes citations of book and media reviews.
Searchable full text of 32 academic journals in anthropology.
Citations to a large database of articles on social aspects of religious studies. Links to full text when available.
Women's Resources International
Citations to books, articles, and some non-print material from 1972 on.
Web Resources >>
Dec 18, 2017 2:54 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem